Calvin Harris previews new album ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ – out June 30

Calvin Harris has released a teaser featuring new music from his album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, which will be released on June 30th from Columbia Records.

Watch the teaser here:

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 features guest appearances by Ariana Grande, Frank Ocean, Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Kehlani, Pharrell Williams, Snoop Dogg, John Legend, Khalid and more.

Pre-order Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 here:






Divine Magazine

A place to find a little bit of everything. Lifestyle, music, books, food, health, travel & entertainment news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Related Articles